The 2018 and 2019 New Poets Prize winners reading with Mary Jean Chan

The Anthony Burgess Foundation, Manchester

Saturday, 3 Aug 2019
6:30am to 9:00pm

Display npp collected

Join us for a reading with New Poets Prize judge Mary Jean Chan, the 2019 New Poets Prize winners, and three of the four 2018 New Poets Prize winners.

2018 New Poets Prize Winners, Joe Carrick-Varty, Emma Jeremy and Tristram Fane Saunders will be reading from their brand new pamphlets, alongside the four 2019 New Poets Prize winners, Abbie Neale, Ben Ray, Callan Waldron-Hall and Jay G Ying, who will be reading a selection of poems from their winning collections.


The Anthony Burgess Foundation , Engine House, Chorlton Mill, 3 Cambridge Street , Manchester